Starfsfólk Víkurskóla

  • Anna Birna Björnsdóttir
  • Arnheiður Dögg Einarsdóttir
  • Áslaug Einarsdóttir
  • Bergþóra Ástþórsdóttir
  • Daria Katarqyna Kret
  • Elín Einarsdóttir
  • Elínborg D. Lárusdóttir
  • Erla Brá Sigfúsdóttir
  • Guðlaug Björk Sigurðardóttir
  • Hjördís Rut Jónsdóttir
  • Hrund Jafetsdóttir
  • Hulda Finnsdóttir
  • Ingi Már Björnsson
  • Katrín Waagfjörð
  • Kolbrún Hjörleifsdóttir
  • Kolbrún Ósk Guðjónsdóttir
  • Sif Hauksdóttir
  • Stefán Daníel Kristjánsson
  • Victoria Reinholdsdóttir
  • Þuríður Lilja Valtýsdóttir
  • Zbigniew Rutkowski
  • Stuðningsfulltrúi
  • Námsráðgjafi
  • Þroskaþjálfi
  • Stuðningsfulltrúi / stundakennari
  • Íþróttakennari
  • Skólastjóri
  • Skólahjúkrunarfræðingur
  • Umsjónarkennari 3.-4.bekkur
  • Skólaliði
  • Umsjónarkennari 1.-2.bekk
  • Grunnskólakennari
  • Stuðningsfulltrúi, bókasafnvörður
  • Stundakennari
  • Grunnskólakennari
  • Grunnskólakennari
  • Aðstoðarskólastjóri
  • Umsjónarkennari 5. og 6. bekk
  • Stuðningsfulltrúi
  • Umsjónarkennari 9.-10. bekk,
  • Umsjónarkennari 7.-8. bekk
  • ræsting / stundakennari
  • annabirna@vikurskoli.is
  • arnheidur@skolamal.is
  • aslaug@vikurskoli.is
  • begga@vikurskoli.is
  • daria@vikurskoli.is
  • skolastjori@vikurskoli.is
  • elinborg.dagmar.larusdottir@hsu.is
  • erlabra@vikurskoli.is
  • gully14@simnet.is
  • hjordis@vikurskoli.is
  • hrund@vikurskoli.is
  • hulda@vikurskoli.is
  • ingi@vik.is
  • katrin@vikurskoli.is
  • kolbrun@vikurskoli.is
  • kollaosk@vikurskoli.is
  • sif@vikurskoli.is
  • stefan@vikurskoli.is
  • victoria@vikurskoli.is
  • thuridur@vikurskoli.is
  • fermata@op.pl

Mánabraut 3-5
870 Vík
Sími: 487-1242
Netfang: vikurskoli@vikurskoli.is

Tilkynningar um leyfi eða veikindi nemenda: 487-1242 eða á netfangið vikurskoli@vikurskoli.is